Poem A Day #4 (A Villian is Born)

Posted: September 4, 2010 in New Poetry, Poetry, September Poem A Day Challenge
Tags: , , , ,

You must think me stupid

You must really think me a fool

You must think im just a yes man

Wit no capacity to be cruel

Yea

That’s what it is

Take my Kindness for a weakness

Yea im part time superman

But let me leave you speechless

Lemme show you what else I am

what those who came before Taught me how to be

Shame

But give it some days

You wont even recognize me

Ive been kissed too many times to know

You aint a princess

And for this slimy shell to go

I need more than just a mistress

Lemme show you just how twisted

How dark my soul can be

Tonight a villain is born

And yes

that villain is me

Leave a Reply

