August 1

Posted: August 1, 2010 in Uncategorized

It’s the 1st of the month.

There are two e-zines and a small press who are currently accepting submissions of poetry for the next 15-30 days.  Over the next  Week I’m going to be editing, polishing, and submitting.

This is what it all comes down to. It’s entirely possible that none of the places I submit too will accept my work. But that’s not the outcome I’m preparing for.

Because of First Rights, I can’t publish any of the things I’m submitting here. But after either 1) My work is accepted, published, and I get the rights back, or 2) My work is rejected, I will publish what I sent in. I have to say I am really proud of what I’m submitting, and i cant wait for you guys to see it too.

Out

Leave a Reply

