The Terrance Williams Experience

Posted: February 26, 2010 in General

Welcome to The Terrance Williams Experience

I Love to Dream. I Dream of Writing. I Write to Live.

This is not the first time I’ve experimented with blogging. This is not the first time I’ve tried my hand at it.  This is however, the first time in a long time, and I will therefore treat it as a new experience.

This will be where I release most of my new poems, as well as where I collect the poems that I will be putting in my book; Now Playing: The Terrance Williams Experience.

This will not just be poetry however. I am a writer, but I am other things as well. I am somewhat of  a nerd. I’m a lover. I’m a future soldier. I am a college student. I am on a constant search for knowledge of new and different things, and I have an interest in many different things from Golf to Writing to Tae Kwon Do, Free Running and Multiple styles of Fencing.  I love movies and Good Music, and so I will do commentary as well.  I will post news that I see that interests me. In other words there is no limit to the amount of posts that may appear here in a single day.

On March 1, I will be posting a poem. The title may change, but the thought I just had was ‘The Language of Love’.

It’s a new year people. 2010. I have a goal. It’s to publish a book. I have a dream. It’s to write speeches. I have a desire. It is to write, and to find love. I have something to say. This is where I will say it.

Welcome to the Terrance Williams Experience.

Comments
  1. Aseel says:

    I love this! So excited Terrance for all your writing!

  2. Jennifer says:

    I love this Terrance! I’ll for sure be a reader!

Leave a Reply

